The Creature Along The Credit River

The Para-Nocturnal Reporter

UPDATED

ORIGINALLY PUBLISHED (2010)


For some, the story that I’m about to share with you all is mostly kept to the knowledge of a few in fear of ridicule. Something that not out of fear of such, I have also only kept this unusual experience to just a handful. Though recently, I have decided that this is something that needs to be put out there, and in my case, to be researched and investigated. Though I am about to share this story, I’m still keeping certain details to a minimum. Hoping that those out there who have truly experienced something similar will come forward and contact me with their tales as well.

Early fall 2003, I had left work around 2:30amEST as I always did once a week. Only having one car then, my wife would drop me off as she would carry on to her work on the nightshift…

View original post 839 more words

Leave a Reply

